The Five Love Languages

Ruh-roh. I saw this quiz over at Spin the Moon, and I already know I’m in trouble. I’m 99% sure my wife’s love language is “Acts of Service.” I’m pretty mine isn’t. Funny how God does that – I’m learning to be a better servant.

Ok, enough preamble. Let’s go take the quiz –

I feel loved when…
The Five Love Languages
My Primary Love Language is
Words of Affirmation

My Detailed Results:
Words of Affirmation: 11
Physical Touch: 9
Quality Time: 6
Receiving Gifts: 3
Acts of Service: 1

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!

Check out the Book

Eww. That wasn’t pretty. What’s your love language?